Registered Test Centres

Tests according to requirements can be performed by one of the test centres mentioned below! All test centres must be accredited according to EN 17025 for heat pumps and must be able to test according to one or all of the following standards:

- EN 14511 parts 1 - 4, and/or
- EN 15879 part 1, and/or
- EN 16147, and/or
- EN 12102
- EN 14825

All test centres must follow the EHPA regulation for heat pump tests in their most recent version.

Austria

Austrian Institute of Technology

website: http://www.ait.ac.at
contact: Christian Koefinger, Christian.Koefinger@ait.ac.at

 

Czech Republic     

SZU Brno

website: www.szutest.cz
contact: Mario Jankola, mario.jankola@szutest.cz

 

Denmark

Danish Technological Institute

website: www.dti.dk
contact: las@teknologisk.dk

 

France

CETIAT

website: www.cetiat.fr
contact: Michèle Mondot, michele.mondot@cetiat.fr

 

Germany

1. Universität Stuttgart, Prüfstelle HLK

website: www.hlk-stuttgart.de
contact: Bernd Klein, bernd.klein@hlk-stuttgart.de

 

2. ILK

website: www.ilkdresden.de

contact: Ralf Noack, ralf.noack@ilkdresden.de

 

3. TÜV Rheinland Immissionsschutz und
Energiesysteme GmbH

website: www.tuv.com
contact: Ansgar Pomp, ansgar.pomp@de.tuv.com

 

4. TÜV Süd Industrie Service GmbH

website: www.tuev-sued.de
contact: Peter Schnepf, peter.schnepf@tuev-sued.de

 

5. VDE Prüf- und Zertifizierungsinstitut GmbH

website: www.vde-institut.com
contact: Thomas Hofmann, thomas.hofmann@vde.com

 

Netherlands

KIWA

website: www.kiwa.com
contact: Jan Meuleman, jan.meuleman@kiwa.nl

 

Spain

CEIS

website: www.ceis.es
contact: Pilar García Casado, pgarcia@ceis.es

 

Sweden

RISE 

website: www.ri.se
contact: Stefan Thyberg, stefan.thyberg@ri.se

 

Switzerland

Wärmepumpen-Testzentrum WPZ

website: www.wpz.ch
contact: Michael Eschmann, mick.eschmann@ost.ch

 

United Kingdom

BSRIA Ltd.

website: www.bsria.co.uk
contact: Rebecca Hogg, rebecca.hogg@bsria.co.uk

Quality label